Conferences

Please come visit us at the medical conferences below.  We really enjoy seeing our current clients as well as educating newcomers.  We are happy to answer any questions you have, whether your question is about our products or the EHR industry itself.  There is a lot of information to share, so be prepared to spend quite a bit of time with us!

January 2018

Codingline 2018

New York Marriott Marquis • New York, NY • Thursday, January 18, 2018

New York Podiatric Clinical Conference and Exhibition

New York Marriott Marquis • New York, NY • Friday, January 19 – January 21, 2018 • Booth B5

MPMA: Great Lakes Conference

The Henry • Dearborn, MI • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – January 28, 2018 • Booth 26

February 2018

CPMA: Sports Medicine Symposium

Hartford Marriott Downtown • Hartford, CT • Friday, February 2, 2018 – February 3, 2018

21st Annual Georgia Summit

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead • Atlanta, GA • Thursday, February 22, 2018 – February 24, 2018

March 2018

33rd Annual No-Nonsense Seminar

Holiday Inn Cleveland • Independence, OH • Friday, March 9, 2018 – March 11, 2018

ACFAS 2018 Scientific Conference

Gaylord Opryland Hotel • Nashville, TN • Thursday, March 22 – March 24, 2018

 

April 2018

DERMfoot 2018

Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel • Baltimore, MD • Friday, April 13 – April 14, 2018

 

June 2018

ACFAP International Pediatric Foot & Ankle Seminar

Snake River Lodge & Spa • Jackson Hole, WY • Friday, June 1 – June 2, 2018

AAPPM: 2018 Summer Conference

Hyatt Regency Columbus, OH • Thursday, June 21 – June 23, 2018

 

July 2018

APMA: The National, Annual Scientific Meeting

Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center • Washington, DC • Wednesday, July 12 – July 14, 2018

 

sammywebConferences