Conferences

Please come visit us at the medical conferences below.  We really enjoy seeing our current clients as well as educating newcomers.  We are happy to answer any questions you have, whether your question is about our products or the EHR industry itself.  There is a lot of information to share, so be prepared to spend quite a bit of time with us!

April 2019

DERMfoot 2019

Sheraton Tysons Hotel • Tysons, VA • Thursday, April 11, 2019 – April 13, 2019

Podiatry Institute: Surgical Pearls by the Sea: Trends in Foot and Ankle Surgery

Newport Marriott • Newport, RI • Thursday, April 25, 2019 – April 26, 2019

May 2019

70th Annual Region Three APMA Scientific Meeting

Resorts Casino Hotel • Atlantic City, NJ • Thursday, May 2, 2019 – May 3, 2019

American College of Lower Extremity Surgeons Seminar

Livonia Marriott • Livonia, MI • Thursday, May 2, 2019 – May 5, 2019

Podiatry Institute: Stepping Forward – Leading the Way

Loews Atlanta Hotel • Atlanta, GA • Thursday, May 16, 2019 – May 18, 2019

AAPPM 2019 Spring Conference

Hyatt Regency • Baltimore Inner Harbor, MD • Thursday, May 16, 2019 – May 18, 2019

ACFAP: 5th Annual Pediatric Foot and Ankle Conference

Gatlinburg Convention Center • Gatlinburg, TN • Thursday, May 30, 2019 – June 1, 2019

June 2019

FPMA Summer Conference

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa • Bonita Springs, FL • Friday, June 7, 2019 – June 9, 2019

Podiatry Institute: Footprints in the Sand

Marriott Resort & Spa • Hilton Head, SC • Thursday, June 20, 2019 – June 22, 2019

July 2019

Podiatry Institute: Foot and Ankle Surgery – Building Blocks for Success

Marriott at Sable Oaks • Portland, ME • Thursday, July 25, 2019 – July 27, 2019

August 2019

Toes in the Sand 2019 Conference

Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa • Manalapan, FL • Friday, August 23, 2019 – August 24, 2019

October 2019

Podiatry Institute: Mid-Atlantic Podiatry Conference

Marriott Conference Center • Hyattsville, MD • Friday, October 18, 2019 – October 19, 2019

APMA Region One Conference

Sheraton Framingham Hotel • Framingham, MA • Friday, October 25, 2019 – October 27, 2019

November 2019

Podiatry Institute: Hallux Valgus & Related Forefoot Surgery

Sanibel Harbour Marriott • Fort Meyers, FL • Thursday, November 7, 2019 – November 9, 2019

AAPPM 2019 Fall Conference

Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort • Daytona Beach, FL • Thursday, November 7, 2019 – November 9, 2019

47th Annual Goldfarb Foundation

Valley Forge Casino Resort • King of Prussia, PA • Friday, November 8, 2019 – November 9, 2019 • Booths 42 & 43

December 2019

Podiatry Institute: Windy City Podiatry Conference

Marriott Schaumburg • Chicago, IL • Friday, December 6, 2019 – December 8, 2019

sammywebConferences